List of 16 items.

  • Baseball

    Head Coach: Matt Shupper
    Contact: m_shupper@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    1974,1976,1977,1980,1982,2007,2008,2009,2010,2013,
    2018,2019

    CIF Championships:
    1994, 2009, 2018

  • Boy's Basketball

    Head Coach: Tim Tucker
    Contact: t_tucker@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    1977, 2007,2008, 2011, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018

    CIF Championships:
    2015
  • Boy's Soccer

    Head Coach: Sam Mahtani
    Contact: s_mahtani@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2010, 2011, 2016, 2018

    CIF Championships:

  • Boy's Volleyball

    Head Coach: Michael Del'Homme
    Contact: m_delhomme@mhs-hs.org
    League Championships: 


    CIF Championships:

  • Boys Tennis

    Head Coach: Arthur Hsieh
    Contact: a_hsieh@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    2009, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018

    CIF Championships:
  • Boys/Girls Cross-Country

    Head Coach: Lee Noble
    Contact: m_shupper@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    (Girls) 1979, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 2000, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010

    (Boys) 1977, 1978, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1987, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2018

    CIF Championships:
    (Girls) 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 2004, 2007

    (Boys) 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1997, 1998

    State Championships:
    (Girls) 1987, 2004

    (Boys) 1997, 2003

  • Boys/Girls Swimming & Dive

    Head Coach: Daniel Nahigian
    Contact: d_nahigian@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    (Girls Swimming) 2007, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019

    (Boys Swimming) 2009, 2010, 2011, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019

    CIF Championships:
    (Girls Swimming) 2009
  • Cheer

    Head Coach: Joy Forrest
    Contact: j_forrest@mhs-hs.org

  • Football

    Head Coach: LaVar Arrington/ Akili Smith
    Contact: l_arrington@mhs-hs.org
    Contact: a_smith@mhs-hs.org


    League Championships: 
    1978, 1979, 1980, 1983, 1986, 2006, 2009, 2013, 2014

    CIF Championships:
  • Girl's Basketball

    Head Coach: Tom Lewis
    Contact: t_lewis@mhs-hs.org


    League Championships: 
    1978, 1989, 1992, 2014

    CIF Championships:
  • Girl's Soccer

    Head Coach: Rob Gurule
    Contact: r_gurule@mhs-hs.org


    League Championships: 
    1993, 1994, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2015

    CIF Championships:
    1997, 1998

    State Championships:
    2015
  • Girl's Volleyball

    Head Coach: Michael Del'Homme
    Contact: m_delhomme@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    1987, 1993, 2000

    CIF Championships:
    1987
  • Girls Tennis

    Head Coach: Arthur Hsieh
    Contact: a_hsieh@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    2003, 2004, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017, 2018, 2019

    CIF Championships:
    2014, 2018
  • Golf

    Head Coach: Ashton Roberts
    Contact: a_roberts@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    2008, 2014, 2015, 2017

    CIF Championships:

  • Softball

    Head Coach: Sammy Skinner
    Contact: s_skinner@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    1976, 1978, 1985, 1986, 1987, 2009, 2010, 2013, 2015, 2018, 2019

    CIF Championships:
  • Track & Field

    Head Coach: Randy Horton
    Contact: r_horton@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    (Girls) 1980, 1981, 1982, 1990, 1991, 1992, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012

    (Boys) 1977, 1978, 1979, 1982, 1986, 1987, 1991, 1992, 1993, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014

    CIF Championships: