List of 16 items.

  • Baseball

    Head Coach: Matt Shupper
    Contact: m_shupper@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    1974, 1976, 1977, 1980, 1982, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2013,
    2018, 2019, 2020*, 2021

    CIF Championships:
    1994, 2009, 2018
  • Basketball - Boys

    Head Coach: Tim Tucker
    Contact: t_tucker@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    1977, 2007,2008, 2011, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018

    CIF Championships:
    2015
  • Basketball - Girls

    Head Coach: Cherrish Wallace
    Contact: c_wallace@mhs-hs.org


    League Championships: 
    1978, 1989, 1992, 2014

    CIF Championships:
  • Cheer

    Head Coach: Heather Artura
    Contact: h_artura@mhs-hs.org

  • Cross-Country - Boys/Girls

    Head Coach: Michael Eaton
    Contact: m_eaton@mhs-hs.org
    CO-Head Coach: Andrea York
    Contact: a_york@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    (Girls) 1979, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 2000, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010

    (Boys) 1977, 1978, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1987, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2018

    CIF Championships:
    (Girls) 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 2004, 2007

    (Boys) 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1997, 1998

    State Championships:
    (Girls) 1987, 2004

    (Boys) 1997, 2003

  • Football

    Head Coach: Rand Holdren
    Contact: r_holdren@mhs-hs.org


    League Championships: 
    1978, 1979, 1980, 1983, 1986, 2006, 2009, 2013, 2014

    CIF Championships:
  • Golf

    Head Coach: Ashton Roberts
    Contact: a_roberts@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    2008, 2014, 2015, 2017, 2021

    CIF Championships:
  • Soccer - Boys

    Head Coach: Walker Haynes
    Contact: w_haynes@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2010, 2011, 2016, 2018

    CIF Championships:
  • Soccer - Girls

    Head Coach: Edwin Salazar
    Contact:  e_salazar@mhs-hs.org


    League Championships: 
    1993, 1994, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2015

    CIF Championships:
    1997, 1998

    State Championships:
    2015
  • Softball

    Head Coach: Sammy Skinner
    Contact: s_skinner@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    1976, 1978, 1985, 1986, 1987, 2009, 2010, 2013, 2015, 2018, 2019

    CIF Championships:
  • Swimming & Dive - Boys/Girls

    Head Coach: Daniel Nahigian
    Contact: d_nahigian@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    (Girls Swimming) 2007, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019

    (Boys Swimming) 2009, 2010, 2011, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019

    CIF Championships:
    (Girls Swimming) 2009
  • Tennis - Boys

    Head Coach: Arthur Hsieh
    Contact: a_hsieh@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    2009, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018

    CIF Championships:
  • Tennis - Girls

    Head Coach: Arthur Hsieh
    Contact: a_hsieh@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    2003, 2004, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017, 2018, 2019

    CIF Championships:
    2014, 2018
  • Track & Field

    Head Coach: Michael Eaton
    Contact: m_eaton@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    (Girls) 1980, 1981, 1982, 1990, 1991, 1992, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012

    (Boys) 1977, 1978, 1979, 1982, 1986, 1987, 1991, 1992, 1993, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014

    CIF Championships:
  • Volleyball - Boys

    Head Coach: Rand Holdren
    Contact: r_holdren@mhs-hs.org
    League Championships: 


    CIF Championships:
  • Volleyball - Girls

    Head Coach: Rich Huynh
    Contact: r_huynh@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    1987, 1993, 2000

    CIF Championships:
    1987