Administration Directory

HEAD OF SCHOOL
Sherman, Dr. Steven 
Head of School (626) 817-4014 headofschool@mhs-hs.org
Perez, Marisa Executive Assistant to Head of School (626) 817-4013 headofschool@mhs-hs.org
       
ACADEMICS AND INSTRUCTION
Rouse, John Principal (626) 817-4045 j_rouse@mhs-hs.org
Middlebrook, Debbie Administrative Assistant to Principal (626) 817-4097 d_middlebrook@mhs-hs.org
Witherspoon, Sonya Executive Assistant to Principal (626) 817-4097 s_witherspoon@mhs-hs.org
Kuku, Tammy '00 Dean of Students (626) 817-4095 t_kuku@mhs-hs.org
Mancini, Mike Dean of Students (626) 817-4096 m_mancini@mhs-hs.org
Watkins, Dr. Rocio Dean of Academics (626) 817-4094 r_watkins@mhs-hs.org
Miller, Dianne Instructional Technology Specialist/ Dean of Assessment (626) 817-4085 d_miller@mhs-hs.org
Baker, Daniel Learning Resource Director/ Teacher (626) 817-4046 d_baker@mhs-hs.org
 
ADMISSIONS
Zambrano, Jennifer Director of Admissions (626) 817-4020 jen_zambrano@mhs-hs.org
Ponton, Rachel '09 Admissions Coordinator (626) 817-4021 r_ponton@mhs-hs.org
Wunderly, Melissa International Student Director (626) 817-4086  m_wunderly@mhs-hs.org 
Bodwell, Dan  Associate Director of International Students (626) 817-4022  d_bodwell@mhs-hs.org 
       
ADVANCEMENT     
Coleman, Justin Director of Development (626) 817-4070 j_coleman@mhs-hs.org
Holt, Sandee Development Associate (626) 817-4073 s_holt@mhs-hs.org
Hurte, Geoff Director of Marketing (626) 817-4074 g_hurte@mhs-hs.org
Shupper, Matt Web & Digital Media Coordinator (626) 817-4075  m_shupper@mhs-hs.org
       
ATHLETICS
Arnett, Eddie '96 Interim Director of Athletics (626) 817-4061 e_arnett@mhs-hs.org
Wierema, Kelly Athletic Trainer/ Teacher (626) 817-4064 k_wierema@mhs-hs.org
  Coaches' Office (626) 817-4063  
 
COLLEGE & GUIDANCE COUNSELORS
Bell, Michael Dean of College & Guidance Counseling (626) 817-4030 m_bell@mhs-hs.org
Petersen, Teresa College Counselor  (626) 817-4035 t_petersen@mhs-hs.org
Mehrabian, Daniel College Counselor  (626) 817-4033 d_mehrabian@mhs-hs.org
Jimenez, Claudia School Registrar (626) 817-4031 c_jimenez@mhs-hs.org
Lange, Sue Guidance Assistant (626) 817-4032 s_lange@mhs-hs.org
 
FINANCE
Tellgren, Phillip Director of Business Affairs (626) 817-4056 p_tellgren@mhs-hs.org
Murao, Allison Staff Accountant/ Accounts Payable (626) 817-4051 a_murao@mhs-hs.org
Ruiz, Lorraine Smart Tuition/ Purchasing Manager (626) 817-4052 l_ruiz@mhs-hs.org
       
HUMAN RESOURCES   
Diamond, Lori '80 Director of Human Resources (626) 817-4011 l_diamond@mhs-hs.org
Jones, Tye'sha HR Coordinator & Recruiter (626) 817-4012 t_jones@mhs-hs.org
       
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY   
Parent, Tim Director of Technology (626) 817-4084 t_parent@mhs-hs.org
Barizo, Neil Systems Support Technician (626) 817-4084 n_barizo@mhs-hs.org
Mojica, Steven Systems Support Technician (626) 817-4084 s_mojica@mhs-hs.org
  Tech Support Hotline (626) 600-MHS8  
       
MINUTEMAN CAFÉ 
Topalian, Lorelei Sous Chef (626) 817-4007 l_topalian@mhs-hs.org
Tani, Katsuko Garde Manager (626) 817-4007 k_tani@mhs-hs.org
Mackey, Joshua Line Cook (626) 817-4007  j_mackey@mhs-hs.org 
Chung, Shirley Line Cook (626) 817-4007  
Rodriguez, Danna Line Cook (626) 817-4007 d_rodriguez@mhs-hs.org 
Harrison Jr., Emery Line Cook (626) 817-4007 e_harrison@mhs-hs.org
Fowler, Emmalee Line Cook (626) 817-4007 e_fowler@mhs-hs.org
       
OPERATIONS/FACILITIES    
Dominguez, Gil Director of Operations (626) 817-4054 g_dominguez@mhs-hs.org
       
STUDENT LIFE
Cronin, Lois ASB Advisor (626) 817-4093 l_cronin@mhs-hs.org
Parker, Greg Chapel Advisor (626) 817-4000 x1917 g_parker@mhs-hs.org
Harrison, Cleonie Missions Advisor (626) 817-4000 x1919 c_harrison@mhs-hs.org
Mesisca '92, Patrick Mentor Advisor (626) 817-4000 x1923 p_mesisca@mhs-hs.org
Cabezas-Jones, Ivy Receptionist/Sub Coordinator (626) 817-4000 x1700 i_jones@mhs-hs.org
Thomson, Erica Admin. Assistant Student Services & Attendance (626) 817-4001 x1001 attendance@mhs-hs.org
       
       

 
   Note: Senior Administrators listed in bold

 

 

 

Maranatha High School 169 South Saint John Avenue, Pasadena, CA 91105 | 626.817.4000 | Contact Us

preparatory high school | college prep | Christian school | top private school