• Event Categories


  1. Sun
  2. Mon
  3. Tue
  4. Wed
  5. Thu
  6. Fri
  7. Sat
  1. 30
  2. 31
  1. 9

    Senior Off-Campus Lunch

  2. 10
  3. 12

    ISEE Exam

    Maranatha High School, 169 S St John Ave, Pasadena, CA 91105, USA
  1. 13
  2. 14

    Junior Year College Send-Off for parents & students

    MHS Student Center
    Contact Mike Bell, Dean of College Counseling at m_bell@mhs-hs.org
  3. 15
  4. 16

    PA General Meeting

    MHS - Commons room
    Contact: Heather Whyley at heatherwhyley@gmail.com
  5. 17

    Chinese Chapel

    MHS Commons
    Questions? Contact Mrs. Wunderly at m_wunderly@mhs-hs.org
  6. 18

    Class of 2023 Early Acceptance "Mystery Night" Event

    For more information, contact:
    Matt Hsieh m_hsieh@mhs-hs.org
    Rachel Ponton r_ponton@mhs-hs.org
  7. 19

    ISEE Exam

    Maranatha High School, 169 S St John Ave, Pasadena, CA 91105, USA
    Contact the Admission Dept.
  1. 20
  2. 21

    Martin Luther King Jr. Day - SCHOOL CLOSED

    View the week's special Bell Schedule HERE.
  3. 22

    "A Closer Look" Admissions Info Night

    Maranatha High School, 169 S St John Ave, Pasadena, CA 91105, USA
  4. 23

    Senior Off-Campus Lunch

  5. 24
  6. 25

    Winter Pep Rally

  7. 26

    Winter Formal

    MHS Student Center

    Inspired by a Winter Wonderland scene, this year’s Winter Formal theme “Frozen in Time” invites all Maranatha students to get dressed up in their best winter-inspired formal wear and gather in the MHS Student Center for a night filled with fun, friends, and food from In-N-Out. There are moments and celebrations during high school that you will want to remember forever. Make your Winter Formal experience perfect and have those memories become “Frozen in Time.”

    Winter Formal will be held on Saturday, January 26 from 6:00-10:00 p.m. Tickets are on sale NOW for $45 per person. You can buy your tickets online HERE. Students who will be attending Winter Formal will need to turn in the following documents: Dance Contract 2019 and Winter Formal Permission Form. Also, if you are a Maranatha student who wishes to bring a guest from another high school, then you must fill out and turn in a Guest Application for any non-MHS students wishing to attend.
    Questions? Contact Ms. Albright at k_albright@mhs-hs.org
  1. 27
  2. 28

    PSAT Score Interpretation Parent Night

    MHS Student Center
    Contact Mike Bell, Dean of College Counseling at m_bell@mhs-hs.org
  3. 29
  4. 30

    All Service Trip Participant Meeting

    Commons
    Questions? Contact: Mike Mancini st m_mancini@mhs-hs.org

    Baylor University visit

    MHS SC
    Contact Sue Lange at s_lange@mhs-hs.org
  5. 31
  6. 1
  7. 2