College Resources

General College Information: 

The College Board    www.collegeboard.com
Petersons    www.petersons.com
College Link    www.collegelink.com
Go College    www.gocollege.com

California Colleges:

The University of California Campuses    www.ucop.edu
California State University Campuses    www.csumentor.edu
California Independent Colleges and Universities    www.aiccu.edu

Collegiate Athletics:

The National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA)    www.ncaa.org
The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA)    www.naia.org
National Directory of College Athletics    www.collegiatedirectories.com

College Entrance Examination Information:

The College Board (PSAT, SAT and AP Information)    www.collegeboard.com
The American Colleges Testing Organization (ACT)    www.act.org
GoCollege    www.gocollege.com
Number2.com    www.number2.com

Funding for College:

The Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA)    www.fafsa.ed.gov
The Ed Fund    www.edfund.com
Fast Web    www.fastweb.com
Federal Student Aid Information Center    www.ed.gov/studentaid
California Student Aid Commission    www.csac.ca.gov
4Scholarships    www.4scholarships.com
Scholarship.com    www.scholarship.com
Fast Aid    www.fastaid.com

Applications:

Common Application    www.commonapp.org
Princeton Review    www.princetonreview.com
California State University Center    www.csumentor.edu
Cal Poly Links    www.calpoly.edu
Guide to Public and Private Options in California    www.californiacolleges.edu
Early Decision/Early Action Plans    https://bigfuture.collegeboard.org/get-in/applying-101
UC Application Info    http://admission.universityofcalifornia.edu/how-to-apply/index.html

 

 

Maranatha High School 169 South Saint John Avenue, Pasadena, CA 91105 | 626.817.4000 | Contact Us

preparatory high school | college prep | Christian school | top private school