Faculty Directory

FACULTY          
Albright, Keyera   Math (626) 817-4000 ext. 1915   k_albright@mhs-hs.org
Aleme, Girma   Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1925   g_aleme@mhs-hs.org
Arcos, Carrie   Theatre/ English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1921   c_arcos@mhs-hs.org
Baker, Daniel   Director of the Oliver Honors Institute/ Director of Learning Assistance (626) 817-4000 ext. 4046   d_baker@mhs-hs.org
Banares, Jerica   Math (626) 817-4000 ext. 1917   j_banares@mhs-hs.org
Barnhart, Diane   Visual Arts Chair (626) 817-4000 ext. 1905   d_barnhart@mhs-hs.org
Bernardini, Nicole   Yearbook Advisor (626) 817-4000 ext. 1906   n_bernardini@mhs-hs.org
Bogan, Steve   Social Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1935   s_bogan@mhs-hs.org
Breitenbucher, Alba   Languages (626) 817-4000 ext. 1913   a_breitenbucher@mhs-hs.org
Chan, Monica   Math (626) 817-4000 ext. 1910   m_chan@mhs-hs.org
Chang, Jennie   Languages (626) 817-4000 ext. 1903   j_chang@mhs-hs.org
Chew, Philip   Theology (626) 817-4000 ext. 1929   p_chew@mhs-hs.org
Chung, Sharon '02   Languages (626) 817-4000 ext. 1904   s_chung@mhs-hs.org
Cronin, Lois   Social Science, ASB Advisor (626) 817-4093 ext. 4093   l_cronin@mhs-hs.org
Cross, Penny   Social Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1920   p_cross@mhs-hs.org
Daniels, Brittany   Performing Arts (626) 817-4000 ext. 4042   b_daniels@mhs-hs.org
Diesto, Chaim '00   Visual Arts (626) 817-4000 ext. 1920   c_diesto@mhs-hs.org
Fowler, Dianna   Languages (626) 817-4000 ext. 1944   d_fowler@mhs-hs.org
Hampton, Charles   Social Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1901   c_hampton@mhs-hs.org
Harris, Shawn '00   Math (626) 817-4000 ext. 1918   s_harris@mhs-hs.org
Harrison, Cleonie   Languages Chair/ Missions Advisor (626) 817-4000 ext. 1919   c_harrison@mhs-hs.org
Johansen, Kristen   English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1916   k_johansen@mhs-hs.org
Ketterling, Matthew   Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1908   m_ketterling@mhs-hs.org
Layton, James   Theology Chair (626) 817-4000 ext. 1937   j_layton@mhs-hs.org
Martinez, David '05   English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1952   d_martinez@mhs-hs.org
Martinez, Tiffany   Social Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1909   t_martinez@mhs-hs.org
McAleese, Nathan   Theology (626) 817-4000 ext. 1911   n_mcaleese@mhs-hs.org
McBride, Taylor   Languages (626) 817-4000 ext. 1912   t_mcbride@mhs-hs.org
Mesisca, Pat '92   Theology/ Speech & Debate/ Mentoring Advisor (626) 817-4000 ext. 1923   p_mesisca@mhs-hs.org
Morris, Samuel   Computer Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1936   s_morris@mhs-hs.org
Nahigian, Kimberly '08   Math (626) 817-4000 ext. 1931   k_nahigian@mhs-hs.org
Newkirk, Daniel '97   Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1932   d_newkirk@mhs-hs.org
Newkirk, Ed   Physical Ed. Chair/ Science/ Theology (626) 817-4000 ext. 1926   e_newkirk@mhs-hs.org
Noble, Lee   Social Science Chair (626) 817-4000 ext. 1902    l_noble@mhs-hs.org
Ocon, Jenessa   Science Chair (626) 817-4000 ext. 1914   j_ocon@mhs-hs.org
Parker, Greg   Theology/ Chapel Advisor (626) 817-4092 ext. 4092   g_parker@mhs-hs.org
Pelletier, Sandy   Math Chair (626) 817-4000 ext. 1928   s_pelletier@mhs-hs.org
Peterson, Antoine   Physical Ed.  (626) 817-4000 ext. 1924   a_peterson@mhs-hs.org
Roche, Kerry   English Chair (626) 817-4000 ext. 1907   k_roche@mhs-hs.org
Rouse, Kay   Visual Arts (626) 817-4000 ext. 1933   k_rouse@mhs-hs.org
Rupp, Adam   Performing Arts (626) 817-4000 ext. 1944   a_rupp@mhs-hs.org
Schlenker, Brenda   Visual Arts (626) 817-4000 ext. 1934   s_schlenker@mhs-hs.org
Turnquist, Erika   English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1950   e_turnquist@mhs-hs.org
Veltkamp, Tim   English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1922   t_veltkamp@mhs-hs.org
Wells, John   Performing Arts Chair/ Theology (626) 817-4041 ext. 4041   j_wells@mhs-hs.org
Wierema, Kelly   Physical Education (626) 817-4064 ext. 4064   k_wierema@mhs-hs.org

 

 

 

 

Maranatha High School 169 South Saint John Avenue, Pasadena, CA 91105 | 626.817.4000 | Contact Us

preparatory high school | college prep | Christian school | top private school