Faculty Directory

FACULTY          
Albright, Keyera   Math (626) 817-4000 ext. 1915   k_albright@mhs-hs.org
Aleme, Girma   Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1925   g_aleme@mhs-hs.org
Baker, Daniel   English/ Learning Assistance Program Director/Theology (626) 817-4000 ext. 1946   d_baker@mhs-hs.org
Barnhart, Diane   Visual Arts Chair/ Visual Arts/Theology (626) 817-4000 ext. 1905   d_barnhart@mhs-hs.org
Blessinger, Jeremiah   Performing Arts/ Yearbook (626) 817-4043   j_blessinger@mhs-hs.org
Breitenbucher, Alba   Languages (626) 817-4000 ext. 1913   a_breitenbucher@mhs-hs.org
Buckowski, Michelle   Social Science Chair/ Social Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1902   m_buckowski@mhs-hs.org
Chan, Monica   Math (626) 817-4000 ext. 1910   m_chan@mhs-hs.org
Chang, Jennie   Language (626) 817-4000 ext. 1903   j_chang@mhs-hs.org
Chung, Sharon '02   Languages/ Social Science  (626) 817-4000 ext. 1904   s_chung@mhs-hs.org
Cronin, Lois   Social Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1906   l_cronin@mhs-hs.org
Cross, Penny   Social Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1920   p_cross@mhs-hs.org
Diesto, Chaim '00   Visual Arts (626) 817-4000 ext. 1920   c_diesto@mhs-hs.org
Dixon, Cheryl '80   Math (626) 817-4000 ext. 1917   c_dixon@mhs-hs.org
Fowler, Dianna   Languages (626) 817-4000 ext. 1944   d_fowler@mhs-hs.org
Gradwohl, Anna   Performing Arts (626) 817-4042   a_gradwohl@mhs-hs.org
Hampton, Charles   Social Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1901   c_hampton@mhs-hs.org
Harris, Shawn '00   Math (626) 817-4000 ext. 1918   s_harris@mhs-hs.org
Harrison, Cleonie   Languages Chair/ Languages/ Missions Advisor (626) 817-4000 ext. 1919   c_harrison@mhs-hs.org
Jang, Dr. Allen   Science Chair and Physical Ed. Chair (626) 817-4000 ext. 1929   a_jang@mhs-hs.org
Johansen, Kristen   English/ Social Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1916   k_johansen@mhs-hs.org
Ketterling, M   Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1908   m_ketterling@mhs-hs.org
Kozak, Steven   Theology/ ASB Advisor (626) 817-4093    s_kozak@mhs-hs.org
Kuku. Tamara '00
  Dean of Students/ Physical Ed.  (626) 817-4095   t_kuku@mhs-hs.org
Layton, James   Theology Chair/ Theology (626) 817-4000 ext. 1937   j_layton@mhs-hs.org
Mancini, Mike   Dean of Students/ Theology (626) 817-4096   m_mancini@mhs-hs.org
Martinez, David '05   English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1952   d_martinez@mhs-hs.org
Martinez, Tiffany   Social Science/ Theology (626) 817-4000 ext. 1909   t_martinez@mhs-hs.org
McAleese, Nathan   Theology (626) 817-4000 ext. 1911   n_mcaleese@mhs-hs.org
Mesisca, Pat '92   Theology/ English/ Mentoring Advisor (626) 817-4000 ext. 1923   p_mesisca@mhs-hs.org
Miller, Dianne   Science (626) 817-4085   d_miller@mhs-hs.org
Moscoso, Maria   Language (626) 817-4000 ext. 1912   m_moscoso@mhs-hs.org
Nahigian, Kimberly '08   Math (626) 817-4000 ext. 1931   k_nahigian@mhs-hs.org
Newkirk, Daniel '97   Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1932   d_newkirk@mhs-hs.org
Newkirk, Ed   Physical Ed. Chair/ Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1926   e_newkirk@mhs-hs.org
Nunez, Adam   English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1921   a_nunez@mhs-hs.org
Ocon, Jenessa   Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1914   j_ocon@mhs-hs.org
Parker, Greg   Theology/ Chapel Advisor (626) 817-4092   g_parker@mhs-hs.org
Pelletier, Sandy   Math Chair/ Math (626) 817-4000 ext. 1928   s_pelletier@mhs-hs.org
Peterson, Antoine   Physical Ed.  (626) 817-4000 ext. 1924   a_peterson@mhs-hs.org
Roche, Kerry   English Chair/ English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1907   k_roche@mhs-hs.org
Rouse, Kay   Visual Arts (626) 817-4000 ext. 1933   k_rouse@mhs-hs.org
Rupp, Adam   Performing Arts (626) 817-4000 ext. 1944   a_rupp@mhs-hs.org
Schlenker, Brenda   Visual Arts (626) 817-4000 ext. 1934   s_schlenker@mhs-hs.org
Turnquist, Erika   English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1950   e_turnquist@mhs-hs.org
VeltKamp, Tim   English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1922   t_veltkamp@mhs-hs.org
Wells, John   Performing Arts Chair/ Theology/ Performing Arts (626) 817-4041   j_wells@mhs-hs.org
Wierema, Kelly   Science (626) 817-4064   k_wierema@mhs-hs.org
Ziegler, Janna   Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1930   j_ziegler@mhs-hs.org

 

 

 

 

Maranatha High School 169 South Saint John Avenue, Pasadena, CA 91105 | 626.817.4000 | Contact Us